Love The Bushchooks Live?

  • Sunday 19 February

     Awa Stone, Mangaweka, 4pm

  • Labour Weekend 2016 (October 22 & 23)

     Okere Falls Beer Festival, Rotorua

     Tickets available via www.eventfinda.co.nz

  • Wednesday 24 June

    Byron Bay Brewery Bar, Byron Bay, 7pm

 

  • Saturday 18 April

    Man Vs Horse, Pukeokahu Hall, Taihape

 

  • Saturday 7 March

    The Settlers Ball, Awastone Mangaweka

 

  • Taihape Workingman's Club New Years Eve Party

 

  • Wednesday 31 December

    Taihape Workingman's Club New Years Eve Party

 

  • Saturday 6 December

    Taihape Workingman's Club

 

  • Saturday 9 August

    The Cellar - Taihape Musician's Club

    Kicking off at 7pm ahead of Heavy Folk n Metal

 

  • Friday 1 August

    Awastone's Grand Opening - Mangaweka Adventure Company 

    From 6pm

 

  • Saturday 14 June

    Taihape Workingman's Club

    Feasts & Furs Midwinter Party

    From 6pm - no charge

 

  • Saturday 24 May

    The Cellar - Taihape 

    Aaron Paki Benefit Concert with the Rehab Allstars.

    Doors open 8pm, $5 cover charge

 

  • Saturday 17 May

    Taihape Rugby & Sports Club

    7pm

 

  • Saturday 10 May

    River Valley - Taihape

    Celebrating NZ Music Month with Heavy Folk n Metal

    7pm

THE BUSHCHOOKS

Here To Rock Your Gypsy Soul

BOOKING INFO

​Tel:  021-02029-007

​Mail: thebushchooks@gmail.com​​​

 

FOLLOW US

  • w-facebook
  • w-youtube

© 2014 by The Bushchooks

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now